Out of my head and onto paper

I’m going to write a story straight from my head and onto paper without correcting anything. I want to see how much I can regularly write. There’s no particular set of time for when I should write or not even a set time to put aside for me to write. I’m just going to write whenever I can and see where the story will go.

I’ve been meaning to write this story for a while now and have never gotten to it because I just didn’t have that self-motivation to write it. This is my way of pushing myself to get it out of my head. I look forward to how it will go, so please stay tuned and tell me your thoughts about it.

Writing will start tonight once I finish my class and get home. hehe.

Here’s a summary of what I think the story will be.

She often took the bus, 9am sharp with the same bus driver, same passengers and same scene flashing by. This day to day schedule was tedious for her. She would always sleep in the bus, ignoring the other people’s attempts to start a conversation with her. She just didn’t care. All she wanted was to get to point A to point B without a hitch, but her boring schedule changed one morning the moment she got out of her house, forgot her phone, tripped on her head phones, and almost missed the bus.

It’s a romance, love of all kinds, understanding, realization, growing up and just being human type of story. There will be stories of fathers, mothers, children, teenagers, elderly and of course, her own love story.

BTW, I changed the theme. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

