the sleep that never comes

I almost always wish that sleep would take me to the place no one else can reach. The place at which our vows were kept and protected by memories built in the dream itself. – 7/15

Will continually add to this when I have the chance.

Also, I’ve created a tumblr to post other rantings and what nots. Visit here: http://junelantern.tumblr.com/ I’ll be updating on tumblr more often because it’s easier to post short things there as opposed to WP. I will return here though when I have longer things to write about.
To see what I was up to the last few months, visit here: http://janroxanne.blogspot.com/

Thanks for the support as always.

EDIT// I recently got a creative commons because I’m finally just going to go ahead and put my work out there. I’m still in the process of actually making those said works, but at least I’m ready. lol

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

See? Lol

2 thoughts on “the sleep that never comes

    • Hello,
      I’ve been trying to find the right response for this, but all I can really do is agree with what you’ve said. Sleep is really mysterious and whether its our inhibitions that we dream of or just something unrelated to us will always be something we can’t 100% be sure about.

      And thanks for commenting, liking and reading some of my stuff. I really appreciate it. 🙂

      &velajune

Leave a Reply

