Video: Anime Alley

I don’t want to toot my own horn again like I did last time, so let me boast about someone else. My brother started his own Vlog along with his friends called: Anime Alley on youtube (of course). Having recently watched his videos, I have to say, they’re actually pretty good. The focus is obviously reviewing anime/ shows and other antics relating to the focus.

Check it out if you’re into RWBY by Rooster Teeth or into anime in general (not that RWBY is anime). Hopefully you find it enjoyable and subscribe!

2 thoughts on “Video: Anime Alley

Leave a Reply

