So Many Words

I just realized, I often have one sided conversations happening in my head. I have so many thoughts and words to say and no one to say it to. Maybe that happens to a lot of you- to a lot of writers? Maybe. I find it very relieving that I have a blog where I can spout the words I normally just keep to myself. Sometimes, the conversations that I have with myself are beyond witty that it should have been said out loud, but when the moment comes to say it, the timing is wrong or that it’s already lost its zing.

I guess, such is the case with most things, but I wish there was another me I could always talk to when needed, someone I’ll never think twice to talk to.

Someday, I’ll find that person…

 

Future project that I’m preparing- Jane Austen Romanticizes My Life

I won’t say much about it, but I hope to be able to do it in the future once I’m finished reading all her writings. Please don’t look forward to it much as it will take some time.

Leave a Reply

