The Season of Gift Giving

It’s a Friday, but this will be one of my Saturday Shares.

I hope that someone, any of my readers find this to be something they are interested in.

Just a quick post. I recently signed up on a contest where I could win a gift card worth $250.

The gift card is only valid for the online store: Etsy.

If you’re interested in it as well, here is a link!

http://bit.ly/1zKauUN

EDITED

Here’s to more gift giving.

I came across this from a friend. The contest is from ThinkGeek. Checked it out myself to be sure that it was safe. So here’s the link to the contest. http://www.thinkgeek.com/contests/2014spree/index.shtml

Good luck and that I hope one these two can lighten your burdens in gift shopping!!

5 thoughts on “The Season of Gift Giving

Leave a Reply

