bleu clair belle update

Chapter Two came out today and look forward to more character updates this month as I celebrate certain birthdays.

You may not already know this, but I’ve rewritten the story last week- both chapter one and two which are now posted- and hopefully I won’t feel like rewriting again because that will get me nowhere.

On the fourth, I will be posting up a character info about Katie.

I don’t really have a summary of the second chapter, but it does tackle a different point of view or character in the story. The change in style, I hope will transition smoothly for the third chapter. Also enjoy!

One thought on “bleu clair belle update

Leave a Reply

