‘Grand Novel Contest’ – Inkitt

It’s not Saturday, but here’s a Saturday Share anyway. Just dropping by before I post a poem later on this week to share- belatedly share this information to all fellow writers.

I was linked to this recently and thought it would be good to share. It’s a writing contest basically. Submit your novel to get voted on and get it published. I’m not explaining it as eloquently as I should though.

I think, if you’re a new author, this is a good place to share your content, get feedback, and hopefully win. I wish I had the time to sit down and finish my novel, but I just have other things more important going on at the moment. If you think you have something or have the time, the contest in from March 7 to June 7. Here’s a link if you want to know more!

Grand Novel Contest – Inkitt Link

 

Published by junesketches šŸŒ¼ roxanne

My name is Roxanne and I am a writer, and artist based in California. I create worlds using both mediums to convey my mental health journey for personal retrospection and as a resource for others who may be going through a similar journey. I believe in openly discussing the hardships of dealing with depression (and other mental roadblocks) and the 'hows' to get on with life. As a self-employed artist, I want to show how it is possible to function.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.